it’s been a long time… I’ll try to get it running again

Sorry folks… I left my blog quite abandoned for the last year, now I promise to get it running again.
Next post in some minutes!

Jens

About

I'm a Systems Engineer working for an IT-Service Provider in Frankfurt am Main, Germany. I am specialized in Virtualization, High Availability, Storage- and Server Administration. In my free time, I like spend time with my lovely wife, to do sports like jogging and biking. I enjoy movies and a good bottle of fermented grape juice.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

